How on Earth did the officials miss it?
L’Hospitalet defeated Barcelona B 3-1 last weekend, but there were incredibly lucky that one of their goals was not ruled out by the officials.
In the 92nd minute of the match, L’Hospitalet restarted having just conceded a goal, which saw the score stand at 2-1.
However, L’Hospitalet’s Ruibal was almost 20 yards inside the Barcelona B half when kick-off was taken. He was then received a long ball from the restart and was instrumental in the move that resulted in his side’s third goal of the game.
Remarkably, none of the officials in the ground spotted it and the goal stood.
https://twitter.com/esportsenxarxa/status/642774680147988480?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw